top of page

Our Session

The Session serves as the governing council of the church.

Rev. Brenda Holder, Pastor, Moderator​

RE Louan Pyron – Clerk

RE Cindy Lanphear- Treasurer

Currently Serving Ruling Elders:

(Class of 2022) RE Daphne Ward and RE David Pyron

(Class of 2023) RE Susan Pfeifler and RE Abe Laster

(Class of 2024) RE Linda McDougal and RE Chris Lanphear 

bottom of page